Friday, 13 October 2017

La Gioconda

Ficha


Wikipedia


Museo del Louvre

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Friday, 22 September 2017

Thursday, 21 September 2017

Friday, 15 September 2017

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Monday, 4 September 2017